## **SCHOOLS FORUM MEETING**

# 22 March 2022

# 13.00 to 15.00

## Zoom

**Membership:** Jim Edgecombe (Chair), Phil Haigh (Chair of Sub Groups), Ludmila Morris, Duncan Greig, Kris O'Sullivan, Tony Eginton, John Goddard, Tracey Hemming, Sudhi Pathak, Laurie Cornwell, Elaine Caffary, Helen Manwaring, Rachel Anderson, Carly Rissen, Sandra Voisey, David Patterson, John Buckingham, Catherine Mosdell, Aftab Ahmed, Colin Tucker, Nicola Kelly, Dan Cowling, John Garner

**Shadow Reps/Observers:** Rachel Blake, Eleesa Dowding, Debbie Gilder, Jo Palmer, Graham Wells, Jenny Rigby.

**Officers:**Paul Whaymand, Tony Zaman, Dan Kennedy, Vikram Hansrani, Graham Young, Kate Boulter (Clerk)

## **AGENDA**

	Item	Time	Lead	Update
1	Apologies	13.00 – 13.05	KB	
2	Minutes of meeting held on18 <sup>th</sup> January 2022	13.05 – 13.10	Chair	Report
3	Matters arising from meeting on 18 <sup>th</sup> January 2022  a) Membership updates b) School provision for children from asylum seeker families	13.10 – 13.30	KB/GY DK	Verbal Verbal
	c) Ruislip High SRP d) School Forum minutes on LBH website		VH KB	Verbal Verbal
4	Feedback from sub-groups/working groups a) High Needs sub-group 8 <sup>th</sup> March 2022 b) Top-Up Funding group 18 <sup>th</sup> March 2022	13.30 – 13.40	PH	Verbal
5	Items for Decision a) EYSFF Budget 2022/23	13.40 – 14.00	GY	Report
6	Information Items  a) DSG Deficit Recovery Plan Update b) DSG Budget Monitoring2021/22 – Month 10 c) Final School Budgets 2022/23	14.00 – 14.55	VH GY GY	Verbal Report Report
7	AOB	14.55 – 15.00		•