## **EUROPEAN PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION - LONDON**

Thursday 23 May 2019

## List of Parties and Individual Candidates Nominated and Notice of Poll

1. The following registered parties and individual candidates have been and stand nominated.

Animal Welfare Party	Vanessa Helen Hudson	Jane Catherine Smith	Samuel Valdemar Morland. Commonly known as	Ranjan Kumar Joshi	Mathilde Chrystel Claude Da Rui Commonly known as	Jonathan David Burton Homan	Simon Gouldman	
Change UK – The Independent Group	Gavin William James Esler	Jan Anthony Vincent- Rostowski Commonly known as Jan Rostowski	Sam Morland Carole Tongue	Annabel Jean Charlotte Mullin	Mina Da Rui Karen Melanie Newman	Nora Mulready	Jessica Margaret Poppaea Simor	Haseeb Ur-Rehman
Conservative and Unionist Party	Syed Salah Kamall	Timothy Charles Ayrton Tannock Commonly known as Charles Tannock	Joy Inboden Morrissey	Timothy Patrick Logie Barnes Commonly known as Tim Barnes	Scott Curtis Pattenden	Ahmedur Rahman Commonly known as Attic Rahman	Kirsty Miranda Finlayson	Luke Richard Parker
Green Party	Scott John Ainslie	Gulnar Hasnain	Shahrar Ali	Rachel Anne Collinson	Eleanor Phoebe Margolies	Remco van der Stoep	Kirsten De Keyser	Peter Underwood
Labour Party	Claude Ajit Moraes	Sebastian Thomas Dance Commonly known as Seb Dance	Kathryn Sloan Clark Commonly known as Katy Clark	Laura Parker	Murad Qureshi	Taranjit Kaur Chana	James Anthony Beckles	Sanchia Anita Alasia
Liberal Democrats	Irina Von Wiese	Dinesh Dhamija	Luisa Manon Porritt	Jonathan Harold Fryer	Hussain Shah Khan	Helen Diana Cross	Graham David Colley	Rabina Khan
The Brexit Party	Benyamin Naeem Habib	Lance Philip Anisfeld Commonly known as Lance Philip Forman	Graham Barry Shore	Alka Sehgal Cuthbert	Adefolajimi Adekanmi Ogunnusi Commonly known as Jimi Ogunnusi	Simon Joel Solomon Marcus	Mehrtash A'zami	Aileen Janet Quinton
UK European Union Party (UKEUP)	Pierre Edmond Kirk	Richard John Stevens	Saleyha Ahsan	Anna Novikova	Angela Antetomaso	Richard Philip Boardman		
UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Gerard Joseph Batten	Richard William Maguire Braine	Peter Spencer Muswell	Freddy Vachha	Robert Stephenson	Peter John McIlvenna	John Edmund Poynton	Ronie Devere Johnson
Women's Equality Party	Catherine Mayer	Berenice Veronica Gare Commonly known as Bea Gare	Nanci Karyn Hogan	Aliyah Zoe Dunbar- Hussain	Hannah Sarah Barham-Brown	Alison Hilary Marshall	Ruth Olivia Patton- Vincenti Commonly known as Olivia Vincenti	Leyla Mohan
Daze Aghaji Independent	Also known as Adaeze Chiamaka Nkemakonam Whitney Aghaji							

Roger Hallam Independent	Also known as Julian Roger Hallam			
Alan Dennis Kirkby Independent				
Kofi Mawuli Klu Independent				
Zoe Delemere Lafferty Independent				
Claudia Mcdowell Independent	Also known as Claudia Caitlin Mcdowell			
Andrew Medhurst Independent				
Henry Muss Independent	Also known as Jonathan Henry Muss			
Mike Shad Independent	Also known as Mohammad Reza Farrokh Shad			
Ian Sowden Independent				
Andrea Venzon				

2. A poll will be taken on Thursday 23 May 2019 between the hours of 7am and 10pm

Notice Dated: 25 April 2019

Printed and published by the Regional Returning Officer

## Janet Senior Returning Officer