STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for the

Uxbridge & South Ruislip Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
ANTI ULEZ Kingsley Hamilton	(address in the Carshalton and Wallington Constituency)	Independent	Dance Sandra A + Harding Sally A Talwar Rajesh K Vij Aditya Houston Matthew B	Fox Hanadi ++ Waldron Elizabeth A Talwar Rekha R Somra Nancy Keen Carol	
BAQUICHE Blaise Maxime Pascal	(address in the Kensington Constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Cottew Thomas A J + Little Hazel M Sarai Mandeep Chowdhury Nicole R Burksfield Claire S	Little Anthony J ++ Ousby Dean J Bjorck Rachel A Rous Shirley B Burksfield Darren K	
BEALES Danny Boy	(address in the Uxbridge and South Ruislip Constituency)	Labour Party	Saunders Francis M + Curling Peter A Duffy Aine Boughen Aileen D Kenyon Paul D	Saunders Samantha J ++ Burles Anthony Pascoe Joanna M Kenyon Joel Sim Alexander F	
BELL Cameron Swaran	12 Mount Pleasant, Ruislip, HA4 9HG	Independent	Hardy Stephen J + Chopra Pardeep Parslow-Williams Susan C Daley Jennifer D Tuitt Mary R	Novytska Orysya ++ Venniri Maria Daley Danielle A Tuitt Cyril L Novetsky Steven	
BINFACE Count	(address in the Wealden Constituency)	Count Binface Party	Martin Michelle T + Pattison Ashley P Graham Rosemary A Clipp Martin D Brannan Ellie-Jade	Martin Nicholas ++ Kaye Jonathan Portsmouth-Jones Reeve J Heggarty Leigh R T Chatters Andrew D	
CORBYN Piers	(address in the Bermondsey and Old Southwark Constituency)	Let London Live	Meehan Jason P + Roy Amit Hennessy Paul Dolby Linda C Meehan Patrick A	Whelan Raymond ++ Anand Gagan Deep S Platt Daniel Payne Graham H C Farah Said	

Dated Friday 23 June 2023

FOX	(address in the Vauxhall	The Reclaim Party	Davies Mark S +	Fowke Susan M ++	
Laurence	Constituency)	_	Connell Jacqueline	Bell Alan T	
	,,		Choudhury Ahsan R	Costa Andre	
			Collins Kevin J	Choudhury Abdul A	
			Khanom Khudeja	Choudhury Jubaeer R	
GARDNER	(address in the Uxbridge	Social Democratic Party	Houston Charlotte L +	Streeter Katina M ++	
Steve	and South Ruislip		Hooper Veronica G	Gardner Philip A	
	Constituency)		Hooper Graham J	Vigor Kim L	
			Gardner Sarah J	Black Bobbie	
			Gardner Stella	Gardner Stephen R	
GEMMELL	(address in the	Climate Party	Saw Robert J +	Powell Wayne ++	
Ed	Wycombe Constituency)	_	McDermott Mary-Ann	Onyeche Ozioma C	
			Bray Bethany R	Perszewska Anna M	
			Malton Edward W	Kelly Ben	
			Cathcart Melissa E	Thompson Andrew D	
GREEN	73 Iver Lane, Cowley,	Green Party	Lee Jessica M +	Subramaniam Aparna ++	
Sarah Charmian	Uxbridge, UB8 2JE		Duffy Thomas B	Flanagan Gillian H	
			Lovelock Eric J	Vekaria Kanji H	
			Ashby Paul C	Francis David	
			Younis Bashar T	Jay Denise J M	
HEWISON	(address in the Chipping	Rejoin EU	Bhatti Tarak M +	O`Shaughnessy Darragh J ++	
Richard John Howard	Barnet Constituency)		Jacobs Austin K	Lacey Janet	
			Speechley Kathryn R	Speechley Ruth	
			McKeon Shauna M	Smith Deborah	
			Mann Zoe S	Melvin Arthur J	
HOPE	59 New Barn Close,	Official Monster Raving	Williams Levi D +	Mccarthy Heather ++	
Howling Laud	Fleet, Hants, GU51 5HU	Loony Party	Johns Andrew D	Johns Wendy L	
			Price Andrew C	Green Roy E	
			Logan John K	Logan Julia A	
			Price Alex	Price Shameeta	
JANE	(address in the Ribble	UKIP - People not Politics	Courtenay Geoffrey D +	Perry Julian L ++	
Rebecca	Valley Constituency)		Beazley Eric J	Harris Clare L	
			Allen Christopher W	Patel Hiten R	
			Patel Nitika H	Grantham Patricia	
			Porter John R	Giles Camilla D	
JOSEPH	(address in the	Independent	Scicluna Marie A +	Stewart Sylvia L ++	
77	Southend East		Aubrey Scott	Mackenzie Linda	
	Constituency)		Samra Pamela J	Begum Anjomanara	
			Jones Patricia A	Moulder Ronald	
			Moulder Sheila	Vokes Rebecca E	
NTEFON	(address in the Uxbridge	Christian Peoples Alliance	Henley Wendy +	Nickolls Christopher J ++	
Enomfon Udoka	and South Ruislip		McKenzie David	McKenzie Elizabeth	
	Constituency)		Coldwell Maureen	Nickolls Christine M	
			Napier Alan D	Hales Keith	
			Batten Sharon L	Peera Shaheed	

Dated Friday 23 June 2023

PHAURE	(address in the Uxbridge	Independent	Bates Rachel R +	Bates Matthew A ++
No Ulez Leo	and South Ruislip		Bailey Steven J	Newton Mark
	Constituency)		Noden Hallam C G	Noden Graham
			Campbell John A	Campbell Judith A
			Gibbs John R	Noden Celia A
TUCKWELL	(address in the Uxbridge	The Conservative Party	Riley Michael J +	Gohil Ekta ++
Steve	and South Ruislip	Candidate	Xuereb Yvonne	Ibrahim Reem
	Constituency)		Vaghjiani Heena	Nickolay Elaine E
			Kenety Ranjit K	Goddard Dian J
			Green Christopher A	Walia Rishu
			Moses Elizabeth O +	Olliffe Anita J ++
			Caldecourt James S	Caldecourt Stuart F
			Myles John E	Whelan Maurice J
			Smith Tony S	Corthorne Philip N
			Gaywood Nicholas	White Christopher G

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 20 July 2023 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.