Hillingdon People magazine

The magazine for Hillingdon residents, which provides community news from the council, is delivered to homes across the borough every 2 months.

Deadlines and delivery dates

Check our advertising, editorial deadlines and when to expect delivery of your next issue.

2022 issues

Please note: Deadlines are subject to change.

 

September / October

November / December

Delivered between  

Wednesday 21 September
and Wednesday 3 October  

Monday 7 November
and Friday 18 November  

Goes to print  

Friday 26 August

Monday 24 October  

Design  

Monday 8 August

Monday 3 October  

What's on request

Monday 8 August

Monday 3 October  

Advert artwork

Monday 1 AugustFriday 23 September

Advert booking

Friday 29 July

Monday 26 September  


Book an advert in Hillingdon People

2023 issues

 

January / February

March / April

May / June

July / August

September / October

November / December

Delivered between

Wednesday 4 and Friday 13 January

Monday 6 and Friday 17 March

Monday 8 and Friday 19 May

Monday 10 and Friday 21 July

Monday 11 and Friday 22 September

Monday 6 and Friday 17 November

Goes to print

Friday 16 December

Friday 24 February

Friday 28 April

Friday 30 June

Friday 25 August

Friday 27 October

Design

Monday 28 November

Monday 6 February

Monday 3 April

Monday 12 June

Monday 7 August

Monday 9 October

What's on request

Monday 28 November

Monday 6 February

Monday 3 April

Monday 12 June

Monday 7 August

Monday 9 October

Advert booking

Friday 25 November

Friday 3 February

Friday 31 March

Friday 9 June

Friday 4 August

Friday 6 October

Advert artwork

Monday 28 November

Monday 6 February

Monday 3 April

Monday 12 June

Monday 7 August

Monday 9 October


What's on pages

If you wish to  publicise an event, please email hillingdonpeople@hillingdon.gov.uk with details, including the name of the event, date, time, location, description and cost.

Please note: Events are selected at the editor's discretion.

Haven't received the latest issue?

If you haven't received the latest issue of Hillingdon People by the end of the delivery timescale above, let us know.

Report a missed delivery

Page last updated: 26 Sep 2022